Engage With Us

Executive Leadership Team

R S Pawar

Chairman & Managing Director

Chairman and Managing Director Rajendra S Pawar is the Chairman and Co-Founder of NIIT Group that encompasses NIIT

Arvind Thakur

Chief Executive Officer and Joint Managing Director

Mr Arvind Thakur is the CEO and Joint Managing Director of NIIT Technologies Ltd, a global IT solutions and business

Sudhir Chaturvedi

Chief Operating Officer

Sudhir Chaturvedi is the Chief Operating Officer of NIIT Technologies Ltd. He is responsible for Sales and Delivery

Arvind Mehrotra

President Asia Pacific

Arvind Mehrotra is President, Asia Pacific at NIIT Technologies. In this leadership role, he spearheads the company

Bhaskar Chavali

Chief Delivery Officer

Bhaskar Chavali is the Chief Delivery Officer in the corporate leadership team. In this role he focuses on

Deepak Khosla

Global Head, Sales & Marketing

Deepak Khosla is the Global Head - Sales and Marketing, in the corporate leadership team for NIIT Technologies Ltd. He

Lalit Dhingra

President US

Lalit Dhingra oversees the Americas operations of NIIT Technologies. He joined NIIT Technologies in 1990 and was

Pratibha K Advani

Chief Financial Officer

Pratibha is an alumnus of SRCC, Delhi University and a Chartered Accountant with six sigma certification and LEAN

Rosita Rabindra

Chief People Officer

Rosita Rabindra is the Chief People Officer at NIIT Technologies. Rosita completed her Masters in Social Work and

Sunil Surya

President Europe

Sunil joined NIIT Technologies in 2010 to drive growth with renewed vigor in the European market. Sunil focuses on

NIIT Tech – A quick look